3.12.2013

Warm Up

SWOD:

Deadlift 5×5
Warm up: x5 63
1×5 @83
4×5@103

Since 113 was my max a few weeks ago during sets of 3, I was pretty happy with this.  I’m positive I could lift more, but I need to get my form perfect first.  Since my lower back still hurts me during this lift, I know I’m not quite there yet.

WOD:
15, 12, 9, 6, 3
Sit Ups
Wall Balls
Pull Ups (Ring Rows for me)

Time: 7:05

I think it’s time for me to graduate from the 10 lbs wall ball.  I did all of these unbroken and was throwing much higher than the 9 foot line on all of them.  Next workout for sure, time to take another step towards Rx.

Leave a Reply

