4.4.2013

Warm Up- the usual

Mobility- Foam rolled Lats (OUCH!!!), back and calves

WOD: 4 RFT

Row 250
7 push ups (women)
20 lunges

Time: 12:06

This actually wasn’t the WOD at all, but since I’m not running I was rowing, and I did less rounds than the runners because rowing is “easier.”

I don’t know about that, running blows chunks if you ask me, but I finished about the same time as everyone else, and it was a fun little WOD.

I won’t lie, I’m SORE today.  I hope that my body does some sort of amazing recovery dance for the Fran-Rap tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

