In todays embarassing news

I do traumatic embarrassing things all the time.  You would think eventually I would simply accept this as reality and stop caring when the next one comes along.

Not the case.

For example, when I got home from Crossfit this morning feeling energized and refreshed from a lot of mobility work on my legs, hips, hamstrings and quads, and realized that I had pretty much no crotch in my workout pants at all, I was embarrassed.

It could have been worse, I could have gone commando.  Oh wait!  I DID.

It’s possible my fellow 6 a.m. Crossfitters now know me better than my lady bits doctor.  At least no one stopped me mid-quad stretch and said, “uh, I can see your twat.”

Next on my to-do list, check every single pair of pants that I own to make sure that won’t happen again.

3 thoughts on “In todays embarassing news

Leave a Reply

