At least I’m not sympathy pooping

I live in Florida.  It is getting darn close to 100 degrees here every day.

I was talking to a friend of mine this morning who has an outside job.  He told me he only peed twice all day yesterday because it was so damn hot.

That’s scary kids.  I lectured him on hydration.

I then proceeded to sympathy hydrate all day.  I have literally consumed four 2 liter bottles of water.

Which means at this point, I’m peeing no less than every 10-15 minutes.

I wonder when the dude with the office by the ladies room is going to call me on my 27th trip back there today.

Maybe I should work an extra hour to make up for all the time spent peeing and handwashing?

Maybe I should just stop drinking water like I’m the one working outside.

Leave a Reply

