Kiss the bicep… kiiissss itttttt

It's a really REALLY good thing I'm not a boy.

It’s a really REALLY good thing I’m not a boy.

Have you ever caught a glimpse of yourself out of the corner of your eye and somehow just end up staring mesmerized?

Yeah, me either.  Until last night.

While out to dinner with the hubs at our favorite sushi spot, I reached across the table for another bite of tataki.  As I did, I caught a glimpse of my bare bicep and shoulder out of the corner of my eye.

It was like a cat with a shiny object.  I was hypnotized.

I can’t believe my arms look this… good?

When have I ever thought my arms look good?

Hubs caught me oogling myself and laughed.  His response?  “Yeah, I wouldn’t want to arm wrestle you either.  I don’t like to lose.”

It took pretty much every ounce of self control I had not to tackle him to the table right then and there.  You know… to prove how strong I am.

4 thoughts on “Kiss the bicep… kiiissss itttttt

  1. I’ve had a couple of those moments lately too—and then I usually flex…and flex again. 🙂 Chris usually likes to say “look out for the gun show! That’s not all shirt under there!”

Leave a Reply

