I’m irritatingly happy enough I deserve that face punch

Holy crap kittens.  I feel like some sort of self-help-believe-in-your-dreams-and-they-will-come-true book right now.  I’m actually kind of pissing myself off with how happy I am.

Remember that epiphany on Wednesday that I cheesily said would “change my life.”  Well um, yeah.  Apparently that was like, true.

I promise to give ya’ll the gory details once everything is officially official, but the short version is that, at 30 years old, I finally realized what I want to be when I grow up.  On Wednesday I started the process of pursuing it, and by FRIDAY I was on the path.  I can’t believe how quickly it’s happening, and how easy it’s been.

For now, stay tuned for more painfully happy posts, and the usual work out crap.  Because I really really love working out.

What is your key to success?  What’s the last thing that made you really really really happy?

Have a great weekend friends!

One thought on “I’m irritatingly happy enough I deserve that face punch

Leave a Reply

