Little Victories

I’ve lost some weight kittens.  I mean, I’ve been pretty transparent about that, but now that I’m over the 25 lbs mark I’m really starting to see some differences.

Granted, the past few weeks the number on the scale has slowed its descent, but my clothes are continuing to feel looser, and hubs CAN NOT SHUT UP about my ass, so these are all good things.

Today, while switching the clothes from the washer to the dryer I realized that I put EVERYTHING in the dryer.  Like everything.  Even the things that two months ago I would have hung up because if they shrunk even a millimeter there was no way I was cramming my thunder thighs into them.

Now not only do I dry them, but I NEED to, because they’re getting too big.

It’s always nice to appreciate the little things.

What little victories have you had lately?  Share share share!

One thought on “Little Victories

Leave a Reply

